Welcome to Mr. Cooley’s 5th Grade Blog

Welcome Students & Parents!

I’ll use this blog as a way to communicate important information that affects my 5th classroom. Reminders such as, field trip dates, conferences, updates to policies etc, will be posted in here. Also, you can find information out about me, as well as the  whole 5th Grade teaching team. My goal is to communicate effectively with you to ensure a positive home and school relationship that best supports the learning that is happening in the classroom.  

Please SUBSCRIBE to this blog to receive automatic updates anytime a new post appears.  This way you’ll always have the most up-to-date information on all things happening in our room!

I’m looking forward to a fantastic year!

Sincerely,

Mr. Cooley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *